School & College Performance Table

Click here to compare schools

The School Data Dashboard provides a snaptshot of school performance at KS1,2 & 4.

Click here to be taken to the website.

Food for Life Bronze Award.JPG

Meet the Staff

All our staff have been appointed because they are committed to providing a safe, caring and supporting environment for your child


Mrs  D Ellison

Assistant Headteacher

Mr D Hitchins

Class Teachers

Holly - Reception

Ivy - Reception

Hazel - Year 1


Hawthorn - Year 1

Pine - Year 2

Maple - Year 3

Sycamore - Year 3

Juniper - Year 4

Ash - Year 5

Oak - Year 6

Mrs R Stevenson & Mrs H Riddell

Miss A Russell

Mrs C Bowyer & Mrs L Godfrey

Miss L McCourt

Mrs J Norris

Miss E Brown

Mr A Jones

Miss J Roger

Miss L Simmons

Mrs R Ford

Subject Leader Responsibilities​

Click here

Other Teaching & Support Staff

Miss K Heighton                  Mr G Collins

Miss S Gilfillan                  Mr S Hennelly

Mrs L Reading                   Mrs E O'Brien

Mrs L Beard

Midday Supervisors
Miss S Gilfillan                  Mr S Hennelly

Mr G Collins                  Mrs R Middleton

Mrs S Gillatt                        Mrs T Talbot

Miss C Harrington               Mrs J Sweet

Mrs L Reading


Office Staff

Miss J Hall                             Mr T Aston

Business Manager

Mrs J Matharu

Site Officer​

Mr N Johnson


Miss C Harrington              Mrs J Barnes

Breakfast Club

Mr G Collins            Mrs R Middleton

Mr S Hennelly            Mrs L Reading