Triple-P

Positives Elternprogramm

Triple P (Positive Parenting Program) wird unseren Eltern an der Whitnash Primary School von Frau Ellison, der Schulleiterin, angeboten.

.

Was ist Triple P?


Das Triple P - Positive Parenting-Programm ist eines der effektivsten evidenzbasierten Elternprogramme der Welt, das auf mehr als 30 Jahren laufender Forschung beruht. Triple P bietet Eltern einfache und praktische Strategien, mit denen sie das Verhalten ihrer Kinder sicher handhaben, Probleme vermeiden und starke, gesunde Beziehungen aufbauen können. Triple P wird derzeit in 25 Ländern verwendet und funktioniert nachweislich kulturübergreifend, sozioökonomisch und in vielen verschiedenen Familienstrukturen.

.

Wenn es um Kindererziehung geht, hat jeder eine Meinung. Es gibt so viele Ideen da draußen. Woher wissen Sie, was am besten ist und was funktioniert? Das Triple P - Positive Parenting-Programm erleichtert das Erraten der Elternschaft. Es ist eines der wenigen Elternprogramme der Welt, das nachweislich für die meisten Familien funktioniert.

.

Triple P gibt Eltern einfache Tipps, um die großen und kleinen Probleme des Familienlebens zu bewältigen. Probleme wie Wutanfälle bei Kleinkindern oder Rebellion bei Teenagern. Probleme mit dem Selbstwertgefühl. Schlachten vor dem Schlafengehen. Ungehorsam. Aggression. Triple P kann Ihnen helfen, mit allen umzugehen - und mehr!

.

Wenn Sie am Triple P-Programm teilnehmen möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an Frau Donna Ellison oder sprechen Sie mit Jackie Hall im Hauptschulbüro.

School & College Performance Table

Click here to compare schools

The School Data Dashboard provides a snaptshot of school performance at KS1,2 & 4.

Click here to be taken to the website.

Food for Life Bronze Award.JPG

Triple-P

Positive Parenting Programme

Triple P (Positive Parenting Programme) is offered to our parents at Whitnash Primary School by Mrs Ellison, The Headteacher.

What is Triple P?


The Triple P – Positive Parenting Program is one of the most effective evidence-based parenting programs in the world, backed up by more than 30 years of ongoing research. Triple P gives parents simple and practical strategies to help them confidently manage their children’s behaviour, prevent problems developing and build strong, healthy relationships. Triple P is currently used in 25 countries and has been shown to work across cultures, social-economic groups and in many different kinds of family structures. 

When it comes to raising children, everyone has an opinion. There are so many ideas out there. So how do you know what’s best and what works? The Triple P – Positive Parenting Program takes the guesswork out of parenting. It is one of the few parenting programmes in the world with evidence to show it works for most families.

Triple P gives parents simple tips to help manage the big and small problems of family life. Problems like toddler tantrums or teenage rebellion. Self-esteem issues. Bedtime battles. Disobedience. Aggression. Triple P can help you deal with them all – and more!

If you are interested in taking part in the Triple P Programme, please contact Mrs Donna Ellison or speak to Jackie Hall in the main school office.